Duckdown Music - Imperius Rex

Sean Price - Imperius Rex Gold Bundle

Regular price $119.00

The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his 4th studio album, “Imperius Rex”.  

The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others. 
  • CD + Challenge Coin: The CD is housed inside an 84-page hard cover book packaged with rare photos spanning Sean Price’s life; exclusive fan art; an iconic 11x17 poster featuring the album cover art, and the exclusive limited-edition Sean Price Challenge coin. Only 1,000 coins were minted.
  • Silverback Gorilla Box Set featuring custom gorilla cage with Sean Price lyrics and key words on all 5 panels; Magnetic caged door; 3-CD box set containing Sean Price solo albums: ‘Monkey Barz,’ ‘Jesus Price Supastar,’ and ‘Mic Tyson;’ Hologram cover design with Sean Price battling a pack of blood-thirsty gorillas; inside the gorilla cage is a custom deck of Sean Price playing cards; RIP patch and a sticker pack containing 3 unique Sean Price stickers.
  • Coin T-Shirt
  • P! Lapel Pin
  • P! USB drive featuring all of Sean Price’s mixtapes 
  • Digital Album Download

      Share this Product

      More from this collection